The Natsco team is made up of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals, many of whom have spent their entire careers in the industry. We’re committed to go above and beyond your expectations when creating solutions for you – our customer.


  1. Family comes first
  2. People are our most important asset
  3. We’re passionate about transit
  4. We work openly & with integrity
  5. Our customer’s problems are our problems
  6. We strive to exceed expectations
Dave Roy
  • Mike Roy
    Executive Vice President
  • Todd Coulter
    Vice President - Sales & Business Development
  • Chris Kreuter
    Vice President - USA
  • Rob Medeiros
    Director of Bids
    Dave Maginess
    Manager of Sales & Customer Service
  • Brenda Tym
    Accounts Payable
    Sean Haymond
    Sales Manager, Special Projects
    Paul Mitchell
    Director - Services & Warehouse
    Scott Kramer
    Operations Manager - USA
    Jackie Smith
    Director Administration
    Marvin McMahon
    Sourcing & Purchasing Specialist
    Jeff Seeds
    Project Specialist
    Gareth Gregory
    Customer Service Representative
    Doolchan Rooparine
    Service Technician
    Joselito Cerdan
    Service Technician
    Randy Mohan
    Service Technician
    Nicole Roy
    Administrative Assistant
    Paul Deserres
    Supervisor Warehouse & Logistics
    Humberto Benitez
    Service Tech/Provider
    Ibrahim Koroma
    West Coast Manager - USA
  • Robert Juliano
    Senior Services Technician - USA
    Nancy Palin
    Customer Service
    Heather McNulty
    Customer Service

    Natsco Retired Alumni

    Craig Parsley
    VP of Sales and Business Development
    Brian Brinkmann
    Service Manager
    Clayton Yeo
    Service Technician