Our Team

The Natsco team is made up of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals. With over 500 years of combined transit industry experience, we’re committed to go above and beyond your expectations.

I found working with Natsco to be a pleasure!

Peter Lloyd - Chief of Rail Equipment (Retired) - GO Transit

Our Values

At Natsco, our values are more than just words—they're our guiding principles.
They drive our commitment to excellence, innovation, and deep care for our clients, ensuring we consistently exceed expectations.

  • Family comes first
  • People are our most important asset
  • Our customer’s problems are our problems
  • We’re passionate about transit
  • We work openly & with integrity
  • We strive to exceed expectations

Dave Roy

President & Founder

Mike Roy

Executive Vice President

Todd Coulter

VP - Sales & BD

Chris Kreuter


Jackie Smith

Director - Administration

Dave Maginess

Sales & Canadian Operations Manager

Paul Mitchell

Director - Field Services & Warehouse

Rob Medeiros

Director - Bids & Contracts

Craig Parsley

Product Development

Sean Haymond

Manager - Sales & BD

Grant Miller

Manager - USA Sales

Marvin McMahon

Sourcing & Purchasing Specialist

Paul Deserres

Manager - Canada Warehouse

Scott Kramer

Manager - US Operations

Jeff Seeds

Product Development & Sales Support

Nicole Roy

Office Administrator

Gareth Gregory

Customer Service

Brenda Tym

Accounts Payable

Nancy Palin

Customer Service

Heather McNulty

Customer Service

Robert Juliano

Sales & Logsitics Support - USA

Rob Wilson

Sourcing & Purchasing Specialist

Elizabeth Montano

Customer Service

Jonathan Kissoondial

Shipping & Receiving - Canada

Bevin Paquette

Shipping & Receiving - USA

Humberto Benitez

Service Technician

Doolchan Roopnarine

Service Technician

Indarjeet Dookhantee

Service Technician

Joselito Cerdan

Service Technician

Donald Pilon

Service Technician

Idrees Ahamad

Service Technician

Natsco Retired Alumni

Bruce Moorhead

In Memoriam

Lloyd Burgess


Margaret Burgess


Brian Brinkmann


Clayton Yeo